Shri Balasaheb Mane Shikshan Prasarak Mandal Ambap's

College of Education B.Ed. Peth Vadgaon.

Name of Committee – DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE (2022-23)

Sr. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1.	I/C Principal Nirmale R.L.	Chairman
2.	Shri.Chavan R.R.	Senior administrative officer
3.	Shri. Sorte S.K.	Co-ordinator
4.	Smt.Shirtode V.L.	Member
5.	Smt. Powar A.R.	Member
6.	Smt. Sawant A.P.	Member
7.	Smt.Mujawar S.A.	Member
8.	Smt. Charankar J.S.	Member
9.	Mane Divya Sagar	Student
10.	Powar Amol Appaso	Student

IC Principal College of Education (B.Ed.) Peth Vadgaon, Kolhapur